I Only Know I Am

Efthymiou, Litha and Scheuregger, Martin (2019) I Only Know I Am. [Composition] (Unpublished)

Full text not available from this repository. (Request a copy)


I Only Know I Am (2019) is a multidisciplinary work for Clarinet, Harp, Violin, Cello, Soprano and Actor. Performed by soprano Susan Parkes, members of the Bristol Ensemble, and actor Ian Harris at Lincoln’s Blue Room (Sept 2019). Received support from St. Hugh’s Foundation, Wild Plum Arts, and Britten Peers Foundation.

Item Type: Composition
Subjects: Music > Composition > Multimedia composition
Depositing User: Litha Efthymiou
Date Deposited: 21 Nov 2019 10:18
Last Modified: 28 Aug 2021 07:12
URI: https://repository.uwl.ac.uk/id/eprint/6554

Actions (login required)

View Item View Item