Sonata for viola and piano (30'00")

Pott, Francis ORCID: (2015) Sonata for viola and piano (30'00"). [Composition]

There is a more recent version of this item available.
[thumbnail of Press notices] Microsoft Excel (Press notices)
Reviews of the Viola Sonata.docx - Supplemental Material

Download (15kB)


Concert chamber work in three movements, subtitled 'Torrin Vannin' (Manx for 'The Towers of Man'), drawing inspiration from the western coastal topography and history of the Isle of Man.

Item Type: Composition
Additional Information: Performers: Yuko Inoue, viola / Francis Pott, piano
Subjects: Music
Related URLs:
Depositing User: Francis POTT
Date Deposited: 08 Mar 2016 12:25
Last Modified: 28 Aug 2021 07:06

Available Versions of this Item


Downloads per month over past year

Actions (login required)

View Item View Item